Blogger Recognition Award 

Hello fellow bloggers! I am Anuradha and I  feel honoured to have been nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award by one of my fellow bloggers,Abha Jha from Abha’s Recipies  and I would like to thank her for the same. Visit her blog for mouth watering pieces of creation and I can assure you that you will not be disappointed.

  Rules.

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide links to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Attach the award to your post.
  4. Write a brief story of how your blog started.
  5. Give a piece of advice to new bloggers.
  6. Select the 15 other bloggers you want to give the award to.
  7. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them.

My Blogging Journey.

My love affair with cooking began when I was a teenager. After getting married,I kept on experimenting with my recipes and my husband would get me whatever ingredients I wanted from all over the globe. My hunger for new recipes grew and  the wide smiles on my two lovely daughter’s faces enhanced my cooking skills. It was with their suggestion and my elder daughter’s skills that I initiated  my blog . In time, her career began to keep her busy for long hours and hence, my younger one began to assist me in my endeavour to bring some of my creations to your table. 

Now, I am amidst you enjoying every moment of blogging. It’s a beautiful world wherein we learn from each other everyday and get recognised for our efforts.

Advice to new bloggers

Starting a blog may seem overwhelming and a managing it would feel like a herculean task, but there is no joy better than that of being recognized in this blogosphere. 

A word of advice to all lovely artists out there would be to regularly update your blog pages and keep bringing awe inspiring content to your readers. 

I peronsally believe that the key to a successful blog is to be persistent, consistent and hopeful and  I am still a learner and am gradually climbing with the help of you beautiful readers. 

Thank you! 

If it were upto me, this award would have an open nomination and go to all my fellow bloggers, but since the rules suggest otherwise, I have nominated the following. 

  1. Panandnell
  2. Jyoti’s Kitchen


  • Saira19
  • Anugya’s blog 
  • Kasturi’s blog
  • Happy Blogging!! 

      15 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award 

      Leave a Reply

      