One Lovely Blog Award#2

I thank Dolly from Kool Kosher Kitchen for nominating my blog.Her sweet nature reflects in her cooking and stories as well.I love reading her blog and you will love it too.

The rules are

  1. Post to accept the nomination.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  3. List 7 things about yourself.
  4. Link to the blogs you nominate.
  5. Notify the recipients of their award.
  6. Post the rules!


Seven things about myself

  1. I love the aroma of freshly brewed coffee.
  2. I started baking when I was barely 12 years old.
  3. I have a lovely collection of perfumes.
  4. I like to read quite a bit on personality traits.
  5. I believe lime and mint are two best flavours to make a refreshing drink.
  6. A cup of jasmine tea or chammomile tea at the end of a long day is always welcome.
  7. My favourite colours are black,red and white.

I would like to nominate the following blogs

  1. Ramani
  2. Sarah
  3. Pubali
  4. Rekha
  5. Kim Smyth
  6. Rateka.

I would like you to know that you can decline the nomination if you want to.I love reading your blogs and woud love others to do the same.However,it solely depends on what you want.

Happy blogging!

35 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award#2

Leave a Reply

