Hello bloggers!

How time flies!I still remember the tiny fingers that needed my support to write, are now so grown up that they have lead the owner to present, edit, design and introduce me to this beautiful blogging world.

Yes, she is my elder daughter, Sonali, who is a final year engineering student. She is an avid reader and when she was barely ten, she started penning stories and poems which she now publishes on her blog. Her blog link is posted below.

https://howlingwiththewolf.wordpress.com/

Pay her blog a visit and I’m sure you won’t regret it!

6 thoughts on “Hello bloggers!

  1. We’re connected via WordPress, Sonali is very talented 🙂 …and its only when I went through some of your recipes ma’am, did I come to know that her mom is pretty special when it comes to cooking 🙂
    It’s very rare that I follow both mother and daughters blog..I’ll make that exception here. I surely will try my hand at some of the yumm stuff you’ve put up here 🙂

    Like

    1. Welcome to my blog…it feels really nice to know that u ll try my recipes…please let me know after trying them…sonali’s been writing from a very young age…She’s struck .a perfect balance between her studies and love for writing …glad to know that u like her blog.

      Like

Leave a Reply

